Photosession Gabriel..

Yesterday I had a session with Gabriel. As you all know I havn´t been active this summer and I have often wanted to take pictures but.. Well anyway!
Gabriel came to me and i did his makeup, I´m sooo good.. ;)
I was suppose to take a before and after-picture but I forgot and since it is no fun to show you the "almost before" I will only show the "after". ;)
We were at Skogskyrkogården (http://www.skogskyrkogarden.se/en/) and I really think that is a scary place but it is nice.. Apart from the dead people...
But Gabriel is very much alive and Frida, who is a friend of his and helped me in this session.
 
It was really great weather outside - HOT as hell and I made him wear autumnclothes.. Hehe... I´m sooo mean! You have to agree that it looks really good! Unfortunately my reflector did brake so the light is hmm hmm.... You know. =))
But the pictures is not bad at all!
Gabriel is also happy about them, at least what I have given him so far! =P
So don´t forget to tell all your friends about me and book your session now! We can call it: Model-For-A-Day! ;)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

katestockholm

Photo, Makeup and Me...

RSS 2.0