Thailand 2011

I have been, once again, in Thailand.
The most wonderful land in the world if you ask me.
We had some rain and a bit cold the first 2 weeks but that got better when we came more south.
I did drive a moped for 1 week and it is hard leftside driving. But fun as hell, did see a lot of things we wouldnt have seen if we did not get the mopeds.
Because of the weather I did not take so much pics.. Most from the beach and partypics.
One day we went by boat to Koh Nang Yuan one of the most beautiful places in the world.

It was really hard to get up there but so beautiful!!!!

I miss Thailand, would like to live there because I always meet friendly people there.
I met a boy from Denmark and we had a fun time together, would love to meet him again some day. Just have to wait and see about that.

The only bad thing that happen in Thailand was that I got sick and had to go by ambulance to the hospital for 3 days. But I´m still alive and hopfully I have learn something from that experience.

I might show some more pics later. =)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

katestockholm

Photo, Makeup and Me...

RSS 2.0