Birthday present!

June 20, 2011... My Birthday - 30years...
So I am now 30+... OH MY HOLY HELL!!!!!
Ok calm down!
Today I got a present from the boy I was dating at the time of my birthday. (He don´t want me anymore so I havn´t met him in a month, thats why I got my present today)

It is this really cute Swiss watch - Pink! =)
Probably to expensive to give to someone like me but he wanted me to have it so: Thank you!
I have not had a watch for.. a long time. So it is a bit strange, but I will try to use it. At least in the weekends, don´t think it would be so good to have it at work.... Nee..

And talk about presents
My family gave me a Diamond-ring (Or I havn´t got it yet it need engraving and so first) and I got to order a beauty dish and a snoot for my studio flash! So now (soon) I can take pictures with a different kind of light. Fun, Fun, Fun! =)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

katestockholm

Photo, Makeup and Me...

RSS 2.0