Nature!!

When I look at my pictures I sometime wondering why I don´t do this every day. Why cant I work as a photographer? Am I that bad or is it just becaus I´m to chicken to try?
Can anyone use my pictures to something or do everything be done i photoshop today?
I don´t think my pictures are bad at all, I often get surprised that I actually is the one that have taken them..
My nature pictures is much about water and sky.. Probably can anyone take pictures like this..

I was in the North of Sweden last month and I took some pictures there

Skellefteälven



In Bastuträsk

By the Skellefteälv
I have a LOT of pictures but the post would be to "boring" if I give you more today. =D
Hope you like them and give me a comment!



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

katestockholm

Photo, Makeup and Me...

RSS 2.0