Flawless!!!

This is SO amazing!!
Think I have to change my mind about favorite product from ELF.
Okay that Complexion Perfection still is in the top 3 but now after I have been using Flawless Finish Foundation for some time I just have to say it is now nr 1.
And with Complexion Perfection and Golden Bronzer on that.... Holy hell!!!! =)) 
With some foundations you can feel sticky and sometimes foundations seem to make your skin dry and it feels like you have a mask on. This foundation have non of that!!! It is just a perfect foundation that makes your face look absolutly beautiful!
It is easy to blend in blush - harsh lines are never a problem!!
I might have to say that I have dry skin so I know it works on that type of skin anyway. =D
And for me that takes a lot of pictures this is the best gift from makeup-Gods ever!
Forget the work in photoshop where you have to soften models skin to look great. This foundation does that for you!! =)

To be just I would put a picture of me without it so you can see the different before and after. But I really cant do that now when my skin look this superduper great with the foundation! =D
The best part is that when I ONLY have the foundation -no mascara, eyeliner, blush etc- people are saying that I look so healthy and fresch even without makeup.. If they only knew the secret.. ;)

So if you are thinking about buying Flawless Finish Foundation, stop thinking! Just do it! =)
I don´t get a penny from ELF to say something like this.
But WHY wouldnt I share the secret of the best product ever with everyone else? =)

Have a wonderful week!!!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

katestockholm

Photo, Makeup and Me...

RSS 2.0