My Phone....

So what can go wrong on a monday?
Well first of all it was monday, that is a bad start of any week.
Then I had time with my doctor to get 10 injections (I was wrong - I got 20...)
And then someone stole my phone... at the hospital!
Dosn´t people have any shame?
How can anyone take anything that isn´t theres?
On a hospital where people feel bad as it is.
AND on a monday...
I have been sick for 2 weeks and I can´t work for another 2 weeks so my pay will be almost non next month. I have to quit my job next month because of shortage of work, so next month I wont have a job.
I can´t get another phone now because I need the money to rent and food.
So unhappy right now..
I have all numbers in my Thai-phone so I´m not compleatly lost but it is just so uncalled for. I don´t care about the phone itself.
It is just that the trust in humanity slowly fade away from day to day.

People that do things like this, I don´t think they understand how it feels for the people they expose this shit to. I´m all alone in Stockholm and my family lives in the north of Sweden, the only way for me to talk to them is by phone. I was in a hospital, what if I was really sick and wanted to talk to someone really bad and this person deside to take my phone so I was left all alone...? How do they think? 

So instead of going home I had to visite the police and put the phone out of service. So hopefully the person wont have any use for it now.
My bad day got worst so I hope that person had a really shitty day to!
I hope he got ran over and died or somethine even worst - That he got paralysed.
No..
I can´t wish something like that. You know what, I´m human enough not to wish such unluck even for a bad person. But maybe if the person was paralysed like me or had a sick heart or cancer, he would maybe not be so ugly in his soul.   
IMEI number gave me back my phone last time someone stole it. Just hope I will have the same luck this time.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

katestockholm

Photo, Makeup and Me...

RSS 2.0