New look

Tonight I have been doing yet another makeuplook.
I do this for future photosessions so I know how the makeup will show on picture when I have models here. 
It is fun and I can play around however I want and I also do it to get over my selfhate.
I really need to learn to live with how I look...
So....
I have been using Body Glow from E.l.f for the first time and now I have glitter all over. I just wont go away. =D
You can´t really see it in the picture because I made the pictures black and white.
I also used the wonderful foundation E.l.f has, I have told you about that in another blogpost. =)
So what else... I did Contour and Highlight with colour sticks, and I used E.l.f´s mineral eyeshadows. A lovely pink/golden lipstick from Max Factor that I can´t buy here in Sweden. And a peach blush from H&M.
Damn... Now I have to show you a colour picture anyway.. Hahaha..

So now you have seen that..
And you see that the Body Glow does not show so well on picture, but in real life it is another story. And I had it on my sholuders and all over...
Anyhow...
I like the pictures better in black and white. Portraits often are better in BW...

Another boring night turned out to be a fun makeup/photo night.. =)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

katestockholm

Photo, Makeup and Me...

RSS 2.0