Highlighting & Contouring!

So what have I been up to today? I have been trying highlighting and contouring with creams instead of powders. I know how to do it with powders and I think I have done a great job the times I have tryed it for real.

But the thing with creams.. I have never been abel to do it good!

But today – Holy Hell! I made it!

Or at leat I think so.. I did take some pictures and it looks pretty awesome.

I´m awesome!
And then I just wash off the whole amazing creation.. Why?? Maybe I´m not that awesome after all.. Why did I not do a whole look when I had that super foundation to work with? I have no idea and I will never know I must have blacked out or something.... I have som gloss on but thats it..

 

Just hope that I will manage to do this great foundation next time too – Or at least next time I´m going out. ;)

Next time I do this I will take pictures in steps så you all can se “from what to this”. It is a BIG difference. =)



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

katestockholm

Photo, Makeup and Me...

RSS 2.0