Wii New Lipstick Colours

No, I don´t have them, but E.L.F soon has and I want them because I have told you that I need to use more lipstick. And now when I dont have braces anymore it is a great time to start. =)
I do use E.L.F´s Nice & Natural lipbalm and there Matt pen in peach but I might need a few with colour.
So I hope they will send these new colours to me so I can say to you what I think about them! =D

And yes, I did get a lot of E.L.F from my sister when she came from USA so for those of you who follow me on youtube you have alredy seen that video I made about that package. And my other E.L.F videos. =D


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

katestockholm

Photo, Makeup and Me...

RSS 2.0