Broken jaw

Ok, so almost 1 year ago I broke my jaw in 3 pieces..
My X-ray plate is so freaking cool!
It was pain I tell you that, I did look like I had been run over by a truck and that was nothing right for pretty long time. Still isn´t 100% okay.
Anyway.
January 2011 I did take a picture of me and last night I did take a new one "almost" the same. And it is a BIG difference before the broken jaw and after...

I have more prominent jawline and my chin is much better now.. Maybe to broad? Have to talk to a surgeon about my nose, it got a new shape also for some strange reason.. 
At least now I can close my mouth. =)
But the pain and all the shit I have been through because of this, I don´t know if it is worth it.
Sometimes I have to tke so strong pills that i black out. And it is almost 1 year ago!
Well..
Thats it!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

katestockholm

Photo, Makeup and Me...

RSS 2.0