I need a break..

Last night I did not feel ok at all.. I´m sick and my body is tired.
So I made the decision to stop with modelphotography for now. I need a break just to take care of my self and get well. There is to much pressure from doctors and my job so I just can´t find the energy to do a good job with models to.
I promise I will try NOT to write about how ill I am or blood transfusions. =)

I wont stop totally, no I will take naturepictures like always.
But this blog might be a bit different from now on because the lack of pictures. You can alredy see the change. So it might be more makeup and other things for some time.
I don´t think anyone will mind.
I don´t think anyone is reading this blog at all.
So...
I won´t die today.. =)


Kommentarer
Amanda Rosende

sv: jaha vad tråkigt! Älskar min och den lossar inte hår :) ska nog prova kabukiborsten med, så billiga ju!

2011-07-29 @ 18:12:39
URL: http://amandarosende.blogg.se/


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

katestockholm

Photo, Makeup and Me...

RSS 2.0