Want to lose weight!

I want to be superskinny again.. But I can´t stop eating candy.
That is just so unfair..

(Know my boobis was small but that is before the operation)
I don´t remember how I got to be this thin but the worst is that I got bigger again!!
I will be this thin again! Did not eat much at that time.
Like 2 times a week.. Maybe that was the secret.
Now by body is craving food like 2 times a day.
At that time I did not want food, I still don´t want to but now I eat anyway -WHY..???
I can start a diet next month because I wont get any money so that will be a great time to do this! =D
Wish me luck!!!!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

katestockholm

Photo, Makeup and Me...

RSS 2.0