A great weekend!

I would like to have weekends like this every week!
Friday morning after work i packed a bag and went to the small cliffs. I had my inflatable mattress with me so I was floating around for a while. Then I called an old colleague and met him for a coffee (I don´t drink that but I had water). Later that day I had a pizza and then I fell asleep. I had been working all night and up all day....

You can tell that the summer is going away because it is not that green outside now, the flowers is not as pretty and the animals is not that quick. The leaves is getting a bit dry and some has fallen down alredy..
That makes me sad, I have missed the whole summer.....
Anyhow - The great weekend!

Saturday:
I got my package from ELF and the makeup was 10 out of 10! Will talk about that later.

My friends was going in to town to see the Pride-Parade so I went to meet them.

We had a super time - It was raining for a while but it was okay anyway!
Then we took a long walk and meet up some other people at a chinarestaurant. Me and Emma went to another restaurant and then we did see a lot of american cars - Why??? Raggare everywhere! Cruising in the middle of Stockholm City!!!
I just had to take some pictures and was crying my heart out that I did not take my real camera with me this day - first for the parade and now for the cars..


Then a silverbus came along and picked us up so we had a great time with the driver Johan and his friends and was cruising around with all of the other cars.
It was, as I said before, a GREAT weekend! =D


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

katestockholm

Photo, Makeup and Me...

RSS 2.0